Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Walter R. Hoag Scholarship

Winston-Salem Foundation

This scholarship is for residents of Davie, Davidson, Surry, Wilkes, and Yadkin counties, North Carolina. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be enrolled in a minimum of six credit hours/semester during the academic year in a program leading to a first-time two-year or four-year degree, certificate, or diploma from an institution of higher learning, whether public or private, and demonstrate financial need.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartJanuary 1, 2024
Deadline April 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Financial Need Required