Waldo M. and Madge C. Harrison Scholarship

Heritage Fund - The Community Foundation of Bartholomew County

This scholarship is for employees of Four Seasons Retirement Center in Columbus, Indiana, who want to further their education. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must pursue a particular course of study that leads to a specific degree or certification, have worked at Four Seasons at least six months, and continue to work at Four Seasons at least part-time while taking classes. If currently enrolled in a college or university, applicants must have a 2.0 GPA . Scholarships may be used for post-secondary education at an accredited college, university, or vocational school, or for accredited training classes that lead to a specific certification.

Sign Up to Start Applying
$4,000 - $5,000
Acceptance StartSeptember 5, 2023
Deadline January 10, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels