Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Rocky Mountain Coal Mining Institute (RMCMI) Tech Scholarship

Rocky Mountain Coal Mining Institute (RMCMI)

This scholarship is for first-year students at a two-year trade/technical school in Arizona, Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Texas, Utah, or Wyoming. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be legal permanent residents of a qualifying state, be in good academic standing, and be studying a trade that will allow them to pursue a career in the coal industry. One scholarship will be awarded to an applicant from each state.

Sign Up to Start Applying
$1,000 - $5,500
Deadline March 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted17

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors