Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Murray T. Harris Scholarship

Arkansas Community Foundation

This scholarship is for students in allied health programs in Washington or Benton County, Arkansas. Allied health programs include, but are not limited to, radiology technologist, clinical laboratory scientist, nursing, and respiratory therapy. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be accepted or currently enrolled in an accredited allied health program in Washington or Benton County; demonstrate past academic achievement; demonstrate personal motivation for excellence in both character and academic achievement; demonstrate personal integrity, as exemplified by leadership, community involvement, and concern for others; and possess a desire to practice in Washington or Benton County. Sign Up to Start Applying
Acceptance StartFebruary 1, 2023
Deadline April 1, 2023
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors