Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Monroe County Farm Bureau Scholarships

Monroe County Farm Bureau

These scholarships are for high school or college students in Monroe County, Michigan who are pursuing a career in agriculture. Applicants do not need to be members of the Farm Bureau to apply. Three scholarships of $750 each will be awarded (Young Farmer Memorial Scholarship, Betty Bliss Scholarship, and Dale Lynn Mason Scholarship). Only one application is necessary to be considered for all three scholarships. Please note that an interview on May 12, 2018 with the Young Farmer Committee is a necessary step in the application process.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline May 7, 2018
Number of Awards Granted3

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors