Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Excellence In Education

Fairfield County Foundation

This scholarship is for seniors at the following Connecticut high schools: Weston High School, Staples High School, Briggs High School, Darien High School, Norwalk High School, Wilton High School and Brien McMahon High School. Selection for this scholarship is based on academic achievement, financial need, demonstrated leadership, and extracurricular activities.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Financial Need Required