Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Dearborn Community Foundation High School Scholarships

Dearborn Community Foundation

These scholarships are for graduating seniors from the following high schools: South Dearborn in Aurora, Lawrenceburg in Lawrenceburg, East Central in Saint Leon, Rising Sun in Rising Sun, Franklin County in Brookville, and Oldenburg in Oldenburg. Multiple scholarships are available; see website for details. ***BUNDLE- multiple scholarships offered, each has different requirements*** Sign Up to Start Applying
$250 - $5,000
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels