Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Thomas C. Locke Scholarship

Truman Heartland Community Foundation

This scholarship is for graduating seniors from any public high school in eastern Jackson County, Missouri, including Independence, Blue Springs, Lee's Summit, Raytown, Fort Osage, Grain Valley, Oak Grove, and Buckner. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be studying at the undergraduate level at any accredited university, college, or junior college. Must have demonstrated participation in school activities such as sports, music or debate.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline April 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required