Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Ray A. Griffin Memorial Scholarship

Hamilton Community Foundation

This scholarship is for residents of Hamilton County, Nebraska. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be pursuing a four-year degree at an accredited college or university. First preference will be given to applicants pursuing an agriculture degree emphasizing soil conservation and second preference will be given to applicants pursuing a teaching degree. Financial need will be a factor.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels