Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

NCCA Gail Johnston Memorial Scholarship For Visual Fine Arts

Fremont Area Community Foundation (MI)

This scholarship is for students and residents of Newaygo County, Michigan who plan to major or minor in art studies. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must have studied art in high school. To apply for this scholarship, applicants must submit three samples of art work to Newaygo County Council for the Arts (NCCA).

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartOctober 1, 2023
Deadline March 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors