NATAS Northwest Scholarship

National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) Northwest Division

NATAS NW awards up to three scholarships a year: two general scholarships and a third honoring Tricia Moen. The goal of the NATAS Northwest Scholarship Program is to sustain promising college/university students in the pursuit of their studies in the field of television. Any college student (fall of the upcoming year) living or attending college in our 5-state region (WA, OR, ID, MT & AK). The scholarship is limited to students studying or participating in a TV/video program or projects. Please see website for further details.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted3

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements