Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Microsoft Scholarship Fund

Fargo-Moorhead Area Foundation

Applicants must be enrolled as an undergraduate in a college or university located in North Dakota, South Dakota, or Minnesota with a declared major of computer science or related discipline and have a GPA of at least 3.0. Candidates will have the opportunity to apply again in following years if the criteria are continued to be met.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline April 4, 2022
Number of Awards Granted2

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors