Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Mary E. Culp and Robert Louis Smith Memorial Scholarship Endowment

Arkansas Community Foundation

This scholarship is for graduating seniors from the following high schools: Ashdown High School, DeQueen High School, Dierks High School, Horatio High School, Nashville High School, and Mineral Springs High School.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Acceptance StartFebruary 1, 2024
Deadline April 1, 2024
FrequencyYearly; up to 3 additional years
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels