Geo & Nancy Boesl Memorial Scholarship

Community Foundation of the Ozarks

This scholarship is for students who reside in and attend one of the following high schools in Texas County, Missouri: Houston, Licking, Plato, and Summersville. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be pursuing a degree in ministry, music ministry, youth ministry, or missionary work. Preference will be given to applicants of the Baptist faith. Please see your counselor to apply for this scholarship. Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors