Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Frank & Marian Newell Scholarship

Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley

This scholarship is for graduating seniors from the following high schools in Aurora, Illinois: Aurora Central Catholic, East Aurora, or West Aurora High School. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must attend a four-year college or university and reside within East Aurora School District 131 or West Aurora School District 129.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartOctober 30, 2023
Deadline January 31, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels