Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Forrest and Marjorie Martin Undergraduate Scholarship

Truman Heartland Community Foundation

This scholarship is for residents of Eastern Jackson County for the past 12 months or a high school graduate of any public or private high school in the Blue Springs, Fort Osage, Grain Valley, Grandview, Independence, Lee's summit, Lone Jack, Oak Grove or Raytown school districts. Applicants must be enrolled full-time with a minimum of 12 credit hours at a four-year college or university. See website for further information.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline April 1, 2024
Frequency1 year
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required