Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Forrest and Marjorie Martin Technical Scholarship

Truman Heartland Community Foundation

This scholarship is for residents of the following school districts in eastern Jackson County, Missouri: Blue Springs, Fort Osage, Grain Valley, Grandview, Independence, Lee’s Summit, Lone Jack, Oak Grove or Raytown. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must have been admitted into a one-year certificate program or in good standing and continuing into the second year of an Associate of Applied Science degree.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline April 1, 2024
Frequency1 year
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required