Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Elizabethtown, Hardin and LaRue County Retired Teachers Association Transfer Scholarship

Central Kentucky Community Foundation

The applicant must be a Central Hardin High School, Elizabethtown High School, John Hardin High School, LaRue County High School or North Hardin High School graduating senior who plans to transfer to a 4-year Kentucky college or university to pursue a career in teaching or education.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Acceptance StartJanuary 1, 2024
Deadline March 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors