Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Elizabeth Thorne/AAUW Memorial Scholarship

Elkhart County Community Foundation

This scholarship is for women who are graduating seniors at Elkhart Memorial High School and Elkhart Central High School in Elkhart, Indiana. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must have been Elkhart County residents for at least one year and plan to pursue post-secondary education at an accredited institution.'

Last awarded in 2018.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required