Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Elizabeth J. Rasmussen Scholarship

Oshkosh Area Community Foundation

This scholarship is for graduating high school seniors who attend a public high school in Winnebago County, WI. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be in good academic standing.and have financial need.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline February 12, 2024
Winner AnnouncedMay 22, 2024
FrequencyYearly, up to 4 years
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Financial Need Required