Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

e2 emPowerU Scholarship

Heartland Foundation

This scholarship is for residents of the Heartland Foundation service region, which includes the following counties: in Missouri - Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Clay, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Platte, Ray, and Worth; in Iowa - Decatur, Fremont, Page, Ringgold, and Taylor; in Kansas - Atchison, Brown, Doniphan, and Nemaha; and in Nebraska - Nemaha and Richardson. Applicants must have participated in an emPowerU program: emPower Plant, Public Achievement, Public Achievement Democracy Council, and emPower Me. Applicants must be accepted and enrolled in a post-secondary education program at a technical school/career center, community college, or university for a minimum of 12 hours per semester.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline July 1, 2014
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels