Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

David T. Woolsey Scholarship

Landscape Architecture Foundation

The award is open to currently-enrolled third-, fourth-, or fifth-year undergraduate students or master's students studying landscape architecture at Landscape Architecture Accreditation Board (LAAB) accredited/candidacy programs in the United States. To be eligible, the applicant’s university must be within the Hawaii Chapter ASLA boundary* or the applicant's permanent residence must be in Hawaii.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline February 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required
Eligible Majors