Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

AAUW Bridgeport Area Branch Scholarship

American Association of University Women (AAUW) Bridgeport Area Branch

This scholarship is for women who have been residents for at least two years of one of the following towns in Connecticut: Bridgeport, Easton, Fairfield, Monroe, Newtown, Shelton, Stratford, or Trumbull. Applicants must have completed 30 credits by June 2014 and must be continuing their program of study in the upcoming academic year.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline March 1, 2017
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels