Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Zachary Taylor Stevens Scholarship

American Radio Relay League (ARRL) Foundation

This scholarship is for residents of the "8" call area (Michigan, Ohio, or West Virginia) who have Technician Class radio licenses or higher. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must attend an accredited two- or four-year college, university, or technical school.

**not listed for 2020**

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline January 4, 2023
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels