Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Youth Alliance Committee - Russell G. & Ruth E. Mawby Honorary Scholarship

Battle Creek Community Foundation

In 1995, the renaming of the Youth Alliance Committee Scholarship recognized Dr. Russell G. and Ruth E. Mawby’s dedication and commitment to the youth of our community. Like the honorees, the Youth Alliance Committee members are dedicated to improving the quality of life of their fellow youth in the Battle Creek Community. Applicants are to be Battle Creek area high school graduating seniors with a commitment to community, participation in activities that help or serve others, and active involvement in the community. Financial need is not criteria for this award.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartDecember 1, 2023
Deadline March 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels