Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Waneta Drake Miller Edmison Memorial Scholarship

Sioux Falls Area Community Foundation

This scholarship is for graduating seniors of an accredited high school in Minnehaha, Lincoln, Turner, or McCook County, South Dakota. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must plan to attend an accredited college, university, community college, or vocational/technical school. Applicants must have a minimum GPA of 3.0 and have participated school and community activities.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline March 15, 2024
Number of Awards Granted3

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required