Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Vanessa Anne Baer Memorial Scholarship

Community Foundation of Wabash County

This scholarship is for graduates of Northfield High School in Wabash, Indiana. To qualify, applicants must graduate prior to July of the current school year and plan to attend a four-year college full-time. Students applying to DePauw University will receive special consideration, although this will not be a deciding factor. Traditional and non-traditional students may apply. Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline March 5, 2018
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels