Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Students for Success Scholarship

Community Foundation of Louisville

This scholarship is for residents of Daviess County, Kentucky. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must have a minimum of an associate's degree or 60 college credit hours and be pursuing a bachelor's degree at Brescia University, Kentucky Wesleyan College, or Western Kentucky University (Owensboro Campus). Applicants must also have a cumulative 2.5 GPA. Preference will be given to those that demonstrate financial need who do not qualify for Federal Pell Grants.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartDecember 15, 2017
Deadline March 15, 2013
Winner AnnouncedMarch 15, 2018
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels