Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Richard Gaines Russell Memorial Scholarship

Wichita Falls Area Community Foundation

Richard Gaines Russell Memorial Scholarship is for students attending Abilene Christian University (ACU) – Physics Major; or Midwestern State University (MSU)- Computer Science Major, in their second semester Junior going into Senior year and have a 3.5 GPA. See website for details.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Acceptance StartDecember 1, 2023
Deadline February 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors