Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Perry G. Klein Memorial Scholarship

Elk County Community Foundation

To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be graduating seniors at Elk County Catholic or Ridgway Area High Schools on even years and Johnsonburg Area or St. Marys Area High Schools on odd years. Applicants must be studying engineering, computer science, or agricultural science program at a post-secondary learning institute. Students must also have documented community service activities and be of good moral character.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartFebruary 1, 2018
Deadline June 4, 2018
Winner AnnouncedJune 4, 2018
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors
Financial Need Required