Norman S. Baldwin Fishery Science Scholarship

International Association for Great Lakes Research

The Norman S. Baldwin Fishery Science Scholarship is awarded to deserving graduate students conducting research pertaining to Great Lakes fisheries. The scholarship is sponsored by the Great Lakes Fishery Commission, IAGLR's oldest sustaining member. The award recipient(s) are selected by a panel of judges appointed by the chair of the IAGLR Awards Committee. Currently, up to two winners will be announced at the banquet held during the association's annual conference and receive $3,000 each. Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline December 1, 2023
Number of Awards Granted2

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors