Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

National Undergraduate Scholarship

Alpha Tau Omega

Undergraduate Scholarships are funded through bequests from John W. Ruettinger, the first chairman of the ATO Foundation Fund, N. Wiley Thomas, ATO’s first Northern initiate, and Alexander Macomber who served for thirty-five years as the Worthy Grand Keeper of the Exchequer for the ATO Fraternity. The recipient MUST have at least one undergraduate year remaining before graduation.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline April 1, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels