Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

National DHIA Scholarship

National Dairy Herd Information Association

The CSBS Education Foundation (CSBSEF) conducts a competition to award scholarships to three state banking department personnel to attend the graduate school of banking or graduate trust school of their choice. Nomination forms and instructions on competing for this prestigious award are sent to each state banking department commissioner and training director. Eligible schools are: University of Colorado, Boulder, Fairfield University, University of Wisconsin Madison, University of Washington Seattle, Southern Methodist University, University of Pennsylvania and Louisiana State University.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline November 29, 2018
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors