Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

NATAS Northwest Scholarship Program

National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) Northwest Division

This scholarship is for students attending a college or university in Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska, or Montana. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be pursuing a career in the field of television.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline March 9, 2018
Number of Awards Granted3

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels