Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

MSHP Sergeant C. Dewayne Graham Jr. Memorial Scholarship, Badge #223

Community Foundation of the Ozarks

This scholarship is for high school seniors, college freshman, and college sophomores in the Missouri State High Patrol (MSHP) Troop G area which includes the following Missouri counties: Wright, Douglas, Ozark, Texas, Howell, Shannon, Oregon, Carter, and Reynolds. Preference will be given to high school graduates from Carter and Reynolds County. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be pursuing a career in either criminal justice or law enforcement. Applicants should be of high moral character and be a positive role model. Although a solid educational background is important, emphasis will be placed on the applicant's character and integrity. Applicants must include two reference letters from law enforcement officers. This scholarship will be awarded the second semester of the academic year in which the scholarship is given; the recipient must have earned at least a 2.5 GPA for the first semester.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required
Eligible Majors