Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Morgan Hasbrouck 4-H Scholarship

Akron Community Foundation

This scholarship is for graduating seniors and high school graduates from Summit or Portage County, Ohio. To qualify, applicants must be active or former members of 4-H. Members of the Hasbrouck family are not eligible to apply. Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline April 1, 2023
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels