Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Maurice “Mo” Hughes McCarty Memorial Scholarship

Johnson County Community Foundation

This scholarship is for graduating high school seniors who are residents of Johnson County, Indiana. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be planning to major in the field of agriculture (or related field) at an Indiana or Big Ten college. Financial need may be used as a deciding factor, but is not a necessity.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline February 21, 2018
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors