Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Mary Murphey Nall Agricultural Scholarship

Putnam County Community Foundation

Eligibility: Student pursuing a B.S. Degree in the School of Agriculture at Murray State University, Murray, Kentucky; preference shall be given to graduates of Mayfield Kentucky High School or Graves County, Kentucky High School. Contact the Scholarship Office at Murray State University: 270.809.3225. Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartNovember 1, 2022
Deadline January 20, 2023
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors