Mary Gray Scholarship

Arkansas Nurses Association

Applicants to the Mary Gray Scholarship must be a registered nurse, seeking an advanced degree in nursing, interested and/or involvement in advanced practice nursing (Advance Nurse Practitioner, Clinical Nurse Specialist, Certified Nurse Midwife, and Certified Nurse Anesthetist.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline June 30, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors