Mary E. and Walter C. Rybolt College Scholarship Fund

Columbus Foundation

Candidates must be pursuing a post-secondary education, full-time, at an accredited public or nonprofit independent college or university, other than Ohio Wesleyan University. Candidates must be residents of Delaware County, OH who are graduating seniors from an accredited high school in Delaware County. Candidates must have a minimum 3.0 grade point average on a 4.0 scale.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required