Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Margaret E. Olson Memorial Fund

Chautauqua Region Community Foundation

This scholarship is for undergraduate or graduate students from the Chautauqua region in New York. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must major in criminal justice or psychology. Sign Up to Start Applying
Acceptance StartMay 15, 2023
Deadline July 15, 2023
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors