Lucy Murray Memorial Scholarship

Community Foundation of Dunn County

This scholarship is for students enrolled in the following high schools in Dunn County, Wisconsin: Boyceville High School, Elmwood High School, Glenwood City High School, and Menomonie High School. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must demonstrate scholastic ability and financial need and be pursuing an advanced degree in the field of nursing or related medical studies.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted2

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Eligible Majors