Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

LEEducation Scholarship

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc.

The Lula L. Axson and Evelyn L. Johnson Education Scholarship is awarded to students currently enrolled in a two- or four-year college/university in Massachusetts and have declared their major in any discipline in education from the following institutions: Bridgewater State University, Bristol Community College, Cape Cod Community College, Curry College, Dean College, Eastern Nazarene College, Massasoit Community College, MassBay Community College, Stonehill College, University of Massachusetts at Dartmouth. See website for details. Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline April 10, 2021
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required
Financial Need Required