Judge Lee H. Lytton, Jr. Scholarship

San Antonio Area Foundation

Student must attend St. Mary's University School of Law; and be unable to attend college without financial assistance. Preference given to residents of Kennedy or Kleberg County.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Eligible Majors
Financial Need Required