Jones Sisters Scholarship

Heritage Fund - The Community Foundation of Bartholomew County

Established by the four Jones sisters – Margaret Jones Baker, Beth Jones Newman, Amy Jones Weinheimer, and Laura Jones Thayer – to provide grants for broad educational purposes in Bartholomew County.

Criteria: Graduating seniors from Bartholomew County high schools who are in the top third of their graduating class. Applicants must have a combined math and critical reading SAT score of at least 1000 or an ACT score of at least 21 and family income of less than $75,000.

Sign Up to Start Applying
$100 - $500
Acceptance StartSeptember 5, 2023
Deadline January 10, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Old SAT1360
New SAT1000
Class StandingTop 33%