James A. and Delores S. Erickson Scholarship

Chautauqua Region Community Foundation

This scholarship is for graduates of one of the following high schools in Chautauqua County, New York: Falconer, Frewsburg, Jamestown, Maple Grove, and Southwestern. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be undergraduate or graduate students with a "B" (3.0) GPA or better and financial need.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Acceptance StartApril 12, 2024
Deadline July 15, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Financial Need Required