Indiana Farm Bureau District 3 Nontraditional Student Scholarship

Indiana Farm Bureau

This scholarship is for Indiana Farm Bureau members in one of the following Indiana counties: Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Jasper, Newton, Tippecanoe, or White. To qualify, applicants must be non-traditional students enrolled at a higher education institution, and be at least 21 years of age.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted2

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Minimum Age21
Enrollment Levels