Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Hanson Family Educational Foundation Scholarship

McPherson County Community Foundation

This scholarship is for residents of McPherson County, Kansas, who are attending public (tax-supported), postsecondary institutions. Students planning on attending Emporia State University will be given first consideration in cases where all applicants have equal qualifications.

Sign Up to Start Applying
Deadline February 15, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels