Fredrick C. Philbrick Memorial Scholarship

Alpha Tau Omega

Annual awards for full-time undergraduate students who are initiated members of the Gamma Zeta Chapter of Alpha Tau Omega (ATO) attending the University of Illinios. Selection is based on academic achievement, demonstrated leadership in ATO, on campus and in the community. Award amount may vary. Sign Up to Start Applying
Award Varies
Deadline Rolling Deadline
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels