Scholarship provider is not currently accepting applications. Please view the scholarships page to access currently available scholarships.

Floyd O. and Betty L. Shunk Scholarship

Unity Foundation of LaPorte County

This scholarship is for graduates of Westville High School or La Porte High School pursuing an undergraduate degree from an accredited, tax-exempt college or university. Applicants must have completed at least one year of their degree program and have been enrolled as a college student since high school graduation. Applicants must have a minimum cumulative G.P.A. of 3.0 on a 4.0 scale. Preference for, but not limited to, applicants majoring in math &/or computer education.

Sign Up to Start Applying
$250 - $2,500
Acceptance StartJanuary 1, 2024
Deadline March 15, 2024
Number of Awards Granted1

Create a free account and automatically be entered to win our monthly $1,000 Easy Money Scholarship

Create Account

Eligibility Requirements

Enrollment Levels
Accredited University Required
Financial Need Required